What’s On
Saturday 15th June Visiting Bellringers 10-12.30 Thursday 20th June Midweek Holy Communion Saturday 22nd June Bingo at the Hall 2-4pm Saturday 29th June Visting Bellringers 11.30-12.15 Sunday 30th June Judith’s last day with us and buffet lunch Wednesday 3rd July Dementia Awareness Training 2pm Saturday 6th July Messy Church 2-4pm Wednesday 10th July Christian Studies Course Presentation at the Cathedral Wednesday 24th July Padrino’s Meal for details see Lee Thompson Wednesday 31st July Deanery Synod at St Clement’s Daily Morning Prayer runs weekdays, Monday-Friday at 9am in the church Every   Tuesday   the   church   is   now   open   for   casual visitors. From 9.30-11.30 am. Coffee Morning at the Church Hall Thursdays 10-11.30am. All welcome Singles Lunches 3rd Sunday of the month Phone Rosemary for details on 01702 520442